Industrial Gearbox Repair Brochure

Contact

You are here

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information form below and we will get back to you within (1) BUSINESS HOUR.

Please feel free to contact us for all your repair needs and get a QUOTE TODAY

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

 

Our five Locations: Houston, TX - Los Angeles, CA -  Orlando, FL - Kansas City, MO - Richmond. VA 

We Offer Free Pick Up and Delivery Across the US

Fill out my online form.

Contact Info

Precision Pump and Gear Works
5515 Harvery Wilson Drive
Houston, TX 77020

(713)862-6200
John@ppg-works.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday–Friday, 8:00a.m.- 6:00p.m.

Saturday, 9:00a.m.- 2:00p.m.

 

For Houston location contact:
Brian@ppg-works.com 

For Los Angeles location contact:
Peter@ppg-works.com

For Orlando location contact:
Paul@ppg-works.com

For Kansas City location contact:
Richard@ppg-works.com

And for the Richmond location contact:
Jim@ppg-works.com

About us

Precision Pump and Gear Works

Formed in 1986, our reputation has been built on high quality Gear and Gearbox repairs. We utilize the latest machine tools, responsive service and an expert workforce to provide you with solutions to your power Transmission & Gearbox applications. we can respond quickly to any service call or emergency repair needs. Our experienced staff has the expertise to repair and rebuild a variety of Gearboxes and all types of wearing equipment at either of our five locations

We Offer Free Pick Up and Delivery Across the US

CONTACT INFO

  • Address: 5515 Harvery Wilson Rd Houston Tx 77020
  • Phone: +(713)862-6200
  • Mail: John@PPG-Works.com 

Other Locations:
Los Angeles, CA
Orlando, FL
Kansas City, MO
Richmond. VA